Zippy's Blog

Saturday October 20, 2012

Working on another song.

© Copyright 2012 Zippynk. All Rights Reserved.
Wednesday October 3, 2012

"Vote for me. We agree on so many things, it will barely be different. However, if you vote for him it will be horrible."
(The approximate idea that both candidates have portrayed)
Saturday September 29, 2012

I cant. Wait. For. The. Release. So instead I'm killing time posting here.
Thursday September 27, 2012

Announcement! 22 has morphed into 29, so that is when the songs will be released.
Saturday September 15, 2012

Announcement! Announcement! Two new songs will be released on music.zippynk.com on September 22 as Freeze-Dried Beat Fried - Single.
Wednesday August 22, 2012

LOL http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7kdrsPRZnK8
Friday August 10, 2012

Check out my new music site, music.zippynk.com, with a preview of my next album! :D
Saturday July 7, 2012

well i feel like posting right now
Sunday July 1, 2012

Auto-post added! Now I post more often!
Saturday June 30, 2012

This blog is up! YAYZ!